Past Chairs

1914 to present


2015-2016 Joe Roman
2014-2015 Tom Baldrige, CCE
2013-2014 Betty Capestany
2012-2013 Roy Williams, CCE
2011-2012 Tim Sheehy, CCE
2010-2011 Casey A. Steinbacher, CCE
2009-2010 David Adkisson, CCE
2008-2009 Mark Eagan, CCE
2007-2008 Douglas Kinsinger, CCE
2006-2007 Mark V'Soske, CAE
2005-2006 Richard C.D. Fleming
2004-2005 Tammy Carnrike, CCE
2003-2004 Carroll D. Gray, CCE
2002-2003 Gary L. Toebben, CCE
2001-2002 Frank M. Ryll
2000-2001 Richard G. Hadley, CCE
1999-2000 Richard E. Blouse, CCE
1998-1999 Mary F. Birch, CCE
1997-1998 Terrence J. Ryan
1996-1997 James W. Dunn, CCE
1995-1996 Harvey A. Schmitt, CCE
1994-1995 James B. Anderson, CCE
1993-1994 Terri L. Cole, CCE
1992-1993 E. James Barrett, CCE
1991-1992 Glenn E. West, CCE
1990-1991 Frank D. Fulco, CCE
1989-1990 Larry J. Waller, CCE
1988-1989 William H. Bryant, CCE
1987-1988 Jim Haynes, CCE
1986-1987 William B. Little, CCE
1985-1986 David Major, CCE
1984-1985 George Duff, CCE
1983-1984 Justin T. Horan, CCE
1982-1983 Gerald L. Bartels, CCE
1981-1982 John Duncan, CCE
1980-1981 Rex Jennings, CCE
1979-1980 Frank E. Smith, CCE
1978-1979 Charles F. Herd, CCE
1977-1978 Clyde C. Cole Jr., CCE
1976-1977 Richard H. Good, CCE
1975-1976 Leonard S. Patillo, CCE
1974-1975 Lester W. Brann, Jr., CCE
1973-1974 David W. Cooley, CCE
1972-1973 Arthur H. Lumsden, CCE
1971-1972 Jack H. Wesenberg, CCE
1970-1971 Herbert H. Bailey Jr., CCE
1969-1970 Charles F. Light, CCE
1968-1969 Thomas N. Stainback, CCE
1967-1968 Dwight Havens, CCE
1966-1967 William Adams, II, CCP
1965-1966 Thomas M. Brownlee, CCE
1964-1965 Mendall M. Davis, CCE
1963-1964 William E. Dauer, CCE
1962-1963 Albert C. Boyd
1961-1962 W. Scott Christopher, CCE
1960-1961 E.A. Palmer, CCE
1959-1960 James Mussatti
1958-1959 Douglas H. Timmerman
1957-1958 Marvin Hurley, CCE
1956-1957 Harry R. Hall, CCE
1955-1956 William S. Johnson
1954-1955 Lester Milligan
1953-1954 Russell E. Pettit
1952-1953 Stanley C. Draper, Sr
1951-1952 F. Ron Henrekin
1950-1951 William H. Press
1949-1950 William H. Book
1948-1949 W.N. Blanton
1947-1948 Lloyd E. Foster
1946-1947 Paul W. William
1945-1946 George W. Catt
1944-1945 Paul K. Myers
1943-1944 Howard M. Van Auken
1942-1943 Delmar G. Starkey
1941-1942 Russell S. Rhodes
1940-1941 John D. Adams
1939-1940 Ormond F. Lyman
1938-1939 D. Hodson Lewis
1937-1938 Melville D. Liming
1936-1937 Roland B. Woodward
1935-1936 Glenn B. Eastburn
1934-1935 C.M. Anderson
1933-1934 Christy Thomas
1932-1933 H. Hott
1931-1932 Gerrish Gassaway
1930-1931 William J. Russell
1929-1930 Arthur S. Dudley
1928-1929 Clarence R. Miles
1927-1928 F. Roger Miller
1927-1928 William Holden
1926-1927 Walter O. Lochner
1925-1926 Raymond B. Gibbs
1924-1925 W.C. Culkins
1923-1924 J. David Larson
1922-1923 George Wray Lemon
1921-1922 FD.E. Babcock
1920-1921 Robert E. Beach
1919-1920 George E. Foss
1918-1919 John N. Guild
1917-1918 Howard Strong
1916-1917 James A. McKibben
1915-1916 William George Bruce
1914-1915 S.C. Mead


Accrisoft is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE American Express is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Aventura World by Central Holidays West is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE, the Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives Benfits Trust is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Citslinc is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Insperity is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Market Street Services is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE, the Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives United Networks of America is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE The U.S. Chamber is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE
Sponsorship and advertising opportunities 2018 ACCE Annual Convention