Staff Directory


Alysia Bell Vice President, Education Business Coalition 213-580-7535
Analidia Blakely Manager, Education Attainment Division  213-580-7551 
Molly Blankenship Community Advancement Coordinator 703-998-3530
Stacey Breslin Vice President, Benefits Services 703-998-3549
Lisa Burch Relationship Manager, Benefit Services 703-998-3531
Will Burns Vice President, Communications & Networks 703-998-3571
Edgar Castillo Coordinator, Education Attainment Division 213-580-7503
Jacqui Cook Chief Financial Officer 703-998-3528
Michelle De Graff Senior Manager, Community Advancement 703-998-3536
Mick Fleming Former President 703-998-3553
Yodit Gebreyes Registration Coordinator 703-998-3579
Ben Goldstein Communications Coordinator 703-998-3529
Karen Haggerty Executive Assistant to the President 703-998-3537
Sheree Anne Kelly President & CEO 703-998-3540
Dana Ketterling Resource Development Officer 703-861-9382
Tania Kohut Manager, Communications & Marketing 703-998-3532
Colleen Logan Manager, Benefit Services 703-998-3551
Susan McGuire Manager, Professional Development & Programs 703-998-3572
Chris Mead Senior VP, Member & Sponsor Relations 703-998-3545
Sarah Melby Director, Information & Research 703-998-3524
Crystal Moore Vice President, Professional Development & Convention 703-998-3550
Lydia Mugga Database Administrator 703-998-3527
Hannah Nequist Community Advancement Coordinator  703-998-3521
Kim Nguyen Accounting Manager 703-998-3525
Nhu Nguyen Staff Accountant 703-998-3520
Shonda Norris Benefits Services Associate 703-998-3526
Jen Pack Resource Coordinator 703-998-3524
Tamara Philbin COO and Membership Management 703-998-3533
Tiffany Thomas Office/Membership Coordinator 703-998-3548
Ben Wills Director, Communications & Marketing 703-998-3560
Tenja Young Development Coordinator 703-998-3534