ARS Ten Award

Ten Award

The ARS Ten Award for Distinguished Achievement in Sustained Regional Stewardship was established by the ARS Advisory Board in 2010 to recognize organizations that demonstrate ambitious and steadfast advancement of regional stewardship over a period of at least a decade.

The award is given to those rare organizations that have been early adopters and bold risk takers in the regionalism movement nationally.  The Ten Award celebrates a decade or more of strong organization management, effective public-private partnerships and valuable programs. 

Now Accepting Nominations for 2014!

Complete the Ten Award Nomination form and return to by May 16, 2014 to nominate a regionally focused organization for this prestigious award. 

Past Honorees

Allegheny Conference on Community Development (2012)

Envision Utah (2011) (2010)