Menu

Membership Development Advisory Board

The advisory board for each ACCE Division works to understand the education, information, and networking needs of the members within the Division, and translate those needs into a program of work designed to deliver results within ACCE’s framework of products and services. The Membership Development Division advisory board offers input and advice pertaining to the content and development of programs and services geared toward chamber membership development and sales professionals.

Division Chair

Kelle Marsalis, CCE, IOM
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
Dallas Regional Chamber
Dallas, TX 
(214) 746-6600
kmarsalis@dallaschamber.org

Chair-Elect

Kelly Fanelli
Membership Director
Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches
401 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 257-0289
kfanelli@palmbeaches.org

Past Chair 

Chad Hamman
Vice President, Membership Development and Service 
Greater Cleveland Partnership
1240 Huron Road E., Suite 300
Cleveland, OH 44115-1717
(216) 592-2329
chamman@gcpartnership.com

Staff Liaison

Susan McGuire
Manager, Professional Development & Programs
ACCE
(703) 998-3572
smcguire@acce.org

Advisory Board

Vice Chair, Sales

Kelly Fanelli
Membership Director
Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches
401 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 257-0289
kfanelli@palmbeaches.org

Sales Committee

David Pruente
Vice President, Membership, Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce
30 West Pershing Road, Suite 301
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 221-2424
pruente@kcchamber.com

Gina Martens
Senior Vice President, Member Relations, Greater Lehigh Valley Chamber of Commerce
One East Broad Street, Suite 560
Bethlehem, PA 18018
(610) 739-1511
ginam@lehighvalleychamber.org

Mark Field, CCE
Senior Vice President, Chamber Development, Knoxville Chamber of Commerce
17 Market Square #201
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 637-4550
mfield@knoxvillechamber.com

Vice Chair, Education

Rebecca Wood
Calgary Chamber of Commerce
Burns Building, Suite 600, 237 8th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 5C3 (403) 750-0436
rwood@calgarychamber.com

Education Committee

Jane Trenchard Backes, Membership Development
Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
756 N. Milwaukee Street, Suite 400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 287-4114
jbackes@mmac.org

Sylvia M. Haines, CCE
Senior Vice President, Organizational Development
Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce
Norfolk, VA
(757) 664-2512
shaines@hrccva.com

Adrian Cain
Senior Vice President, Membership Development
Charleston Metro Chamber
4500 Leeds Avenue, Suite 100, North Charleston, SC 29405 
(757) 664-2512
acain@charlestonchamber.org

 

OFFICIAL CORPORATE SPONSORS