Menu

Membership Development Advisory Board

The advisory board for each ACCE Division works to understand the education, information, and networking needs of the members within the Division, and translate those needs into a program of work designed to deliver results within ACCE’s framework of products and services. This board offers input and advice pertaining to the content and development of programs and services geared toward chamber membership development and sales professionals.

Division Chair

Kelle Marsalis, CCE, IOM
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
Dallas Regional Chamber
Dallas, TX 
(214) 746-6600
kmarsalis@dallaschamber.org

Chair Elect

Kelly Fanelli
Membership Director
Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches
401 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 257-0289
kfanelli@palmbeaches.org

Past Chair 

Chad Hamman
Vice President, Membership Development and Service 
Greater Cleveland Partnership
1240 Huron Road E., Suite 300
Cleveland, OH 44115-1717
(216) 592-2329
chamman@gcpartnership.com

Staff Liaison

Susan McGuire
Manager, Professional Development & Programs
ACCE
(703) 998-3572
smcguire@acce.org

Advisory Board

Sales Committee

Jane Trenchard Backes, Membership Development
Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
756 N. Milwaukee Street, Suite 400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 287-4114
jbackes@mmac.org

Gina Martens
Senior Vice President, Member Relations, Greater Lehigh Valley Chamber of Commerce
One East Broad Street, Suite 560
Bethlehem, PA 18018
(610) 739-1511
ginam@lehighvalleychamber.org

Vice Chair, Education

Amber Greenwood
Vice President, Resource Development
Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce
Waco, TX (254) 752-6551
agreenwood@wacochamber.com

Education Committee

Jeni Coke
Membership Investment and Relationship Director
Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce
Lake Havasu City, AZ
(928) 855-4115
jenic@havasuchamber.com

Sylvia M. Haines
Senior Vice President, Organizational Development
Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce
Norfolk, VA
(757) 664-2512
shaines@hrccva.com

 

official corporate

sponsors