Menu

Membership Development Advisory Board

Leadership for each Division works to understand the education, information and networking needs of group members, and translate those needs into a program of work designed to deliver results within ACCE’s framework of products and services. The Membership Development Division Advisory Board offers input and advice pertaining to the content and development of programs and services for chamber of commerce membership and sales professionals.

Division chair

Adrian Cain
Senior Vice President of Leadership and Chamber Programs
Charleston Metro Chamber
4500 Leeds Avenue, Suite 100, North Charleston, SC 29405 
757-664-2512
acain@charlestonchamber.org

Chair-Elect

Kathy Blank
Vice President, McKinney Chamber of Commerce
400 West Virginia Street, Suite 100
McKinney, TX 75069
972-542-0163
kblank@mckinneychamber.com

Past chair 

David M. Pruente, IOM
Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce
30 West Pershing Road, Suite 301
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-221-2424
pruente@kcchamber.com

Staff liaison

Susan McGuire
Director, Professional Development & Programs
ACCE
703-998-3572
smcguire@acce.org

Advisory Board

Marvin Bond, CCE
Vice President, Investor Relations
Greater Irving-Las Colinas Chamber
5201 N O'Connor Blvd, Irving, TX 75039
214-217-8484
mbond@irvingchamber.com

Omar Cuevas
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Grand Rapids Area Chamber of Commerce
250 Monroe Avenue, N.W.
616-771-0357
omar@grandrapids.org

Leo Cummings III
Director of Sales
Conway Area Chamber of Commerce
900 Oak Street, Conway, Arkansas 72032
501-932-5405
leo.cummings@conwayarkansas.org

Kelly Fanelli
Membership Director
Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches
401 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-257-0289
kfanelli@palmbeaches.org

Mark Field, CCE
Senior Vice President, Chamber Development, Knoxville Chamber of Commerce
17 Market Square #201
Knoxville, TN 37902
865-637-4550
mfield@knoxvillechamber.com

Gina Martens
Senior Vice President, Member Relations, Greater Lehigh Valley Chamber of Commerce
One East Broad Street, Suite 560
Bethlehem, PA 18018
610-739-1511
ginam@lehighvalleychamber.org

Amy Shuttle, IOM
Senior Vice President, Member Relations and Organizational Development, Bristol Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 519
Bristol, TN 24203
423-989-4850
ashuttle@bristolchamber.org

Allison Walden, CCE
Senior Vice President of Resource Development
Tulsa Regional Chamber
One West Third Street, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74103
allisonwalden@tulsachamber.com

 

STRATEGIC PARTNERS
OFFICIAL CORPORATE SPONSORS
Accrisoft is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Aventura World by Central Holidays West is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE, the Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives Benfits Trust is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Citslinc is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Collette is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Grow With Google is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE New Insperity The U.S. Chamber is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE
SILVER SPONSORS
Cognizant Constant Contact POWER 10 sponsors ACCE, the Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives United Networks of America is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE EY sponsor ACCE, the Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives Compass Media sponsors ACCE, the Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives
Sponsorship and advertising opportunities Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives