Menu

Disaster Recovery SMEs

This is a list of subject matter experts (SME) serving as chamber Disaster Relief Experts and leaders who are willing and able to share their Disaster Preparedness and Recovery experiences. These members are part of ACCE's Urgent Response Task Force (URTF), as appointed by ACCE's Board of Directors.

Headshot 1
Linda M. Baran
President & CEO
Staten Island Chamber of Commerce (N.Y.)
Phone: (718) 727-1900
Email: lbaran@sichamber.com




Headshot 2
Dennis Houston
President & CEO
Parker Area Chamber of Commerce (Colo.)
Phone: (303) 841-4268
Email: dennis@parkerchamber.com




Headshot 3
Michael Huber
President & CEO
Indy Chamber
Phone: (317) 464-2200
Email: mhuber@indychamber.com




Headshot 4
Adam Knapp
President & CEO
Baton Rouge Area Chamber (La.)
Phone: (225) 381-7125
Email: knapp@brac.org




Headshot 5
Adam Legge
Director, Global Business Futures Summit
Haskayne School of Business
University of Calgary (Alta., Canada)
Phone: (403) 220-5848
Email: adam.legge@ucalgary.ca




Headshot 6
Brenda McCroskey
Chief Executive Officer
Sevierville Chamber of Commerce (Tenn.)
Phone: (865) 453-6411)
Email: bmccroskey@scoc.org




Headshot 7
Rob O’Brian III, CEcD
President
Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce (Mo.)
Phone: (417) 624-4150
Email: robrian@joplincc.com




Headshot 9
David Rumbarger
President & CEO
Community Development Foundation of Tupelo (Miss.)
Phone: (662) 842-4521
Email: rum@cdfms.org




Headshot 10
Katie Simmons
President & CEO
Chico Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center (Calif.)
Phone: (530) 891-5556, extension 303
Email: katie@chicochamber.com




Headshot 11
Gina Spagnola
President
Galveston Regional Chamber of Commerce (Texas)
Phone: (409) 763-5326
Email: gspagnola@galvestonchamber.com




Headshot 12
Heidi Walker
Chief Operating Officer
Salt Lake Area Chamber of Commerce (Utah)
Phone: (801) 364-3631
Email: hwalker@slchamber.com




Headshot 13
April Wehrs, IOM
President CEO
Livingston Chamber of Commerce (Louisiana)
Phone: (225) 665-8155
Email: april@livingstonparishchamber.org




Headshot 14
Tish Haas Williams
Executive Director
Hancock County Chamber of Commerce (Miss.)
Phone: (228) 467-9048
Email: tish@hancockchamber.org




ACCE Staff Liaisons:
  • Lead Liaison for URTF: Chris Mead, Senior VP of Member & Sponsor Relations, 703-998-3545, cmead@acce.org
  • Staff Support for URTF: Sarah Melby, Director of Information & Research, 703-998-3524, smelby@acce.org or HERO@acce.org


Chamberpedia Home | Operations | Disaster Preparedness and Recovery | Disaster Recovery SMEs

Last Updated: 2/14/2018

OFFICIAL CORPORATE SPONSORS
Accrisoft is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE American Express is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Aventura World by Central Holidays West is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE, the Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives Benfits Trust is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Citslinc is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Insperity is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE Market Street Services is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE, the Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives United Networks of America is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE The U.S. Chamber is an Official Corporate Sponsor of ACCE
Sponsorship and advertising opportunities 2018 ACCE Annual Convention